Join Taylor Combs, Medical Device Test Engineer, as she discusses how to write a test protocol, common protocol shortfalls, and aligning to industry standards. The live webinar will take place on October 21st at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT. 

Why should I attend?

Test protocol development is a key part of any testing program and often defines what testing is being performed, why, and how. The protocol outlines the adherence to specifications for regulatory purposes and communicates the intent behind the test to all involved parties. While the devices may differ, test protocol development processes are very similar. During this webinar, Taylor will discuss:

  • How to write a protocol
  • Key recommendations
  • Available resources for regulatory and specification information
  • Examples of test protocols
live webinar

Medical Device Test Protocols - Are you in compliance?

October 21st at 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT

about the presenter

Taylor Combs, Medical Device Test Engineer

Taylor Combs majored in Biomedical Engineering and minored in Engineering Management at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN. 

Taylor has been in her role as Medical Device Project Engineer for two years and manages a variety of medical device testing projects on trauma, spine, sports medicine, arthroplasty, and extremity devices. She routinely engages in writing custom protocols and partnering with medical device manufacturers on providing testing solutions.

Maciej Jakucki, Medical Device Manager at Element, will join Taylor for the Q&A session after the presentation. 

Cta_Small_1600x480

Our team of over 6,700 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.