Join Kyle Holgate, EMC Operations Manager at Element, for a live webinar at 9:00am PDT / 12:00PM EDT / 5:00PM GMT on Thursday April 30, 2020. Learn how changes in the CISPR 32 and 35 standards for information technology equipment and consumer electronics affect manufacturers and your testing requirements.

Why should I attend?

Kyle will deliver guidance to help you understand the differences between the previous CISPR EN 55013/22 standards and the new EN 55032/35 standards. He will discuss what these changes mean for you, focusing on the following:

  • Introduction to CISPR 32 and CISPR 35
  • What is happening outside EU
  • What has been modified under the new standards
  • How to know when it is time to re-test your product

Our presenter

Kyle Holgate, Operations Manager

Kyle served in the US Navy as an Advanced Electronics Warfare Technician on the USS Miller, which launched his career in EMC testing. A respected leader in EMC engineering, Kyle has worked as an EMC Test Engineer with Intel, HP and NW EMC, acquired by Element in 2016. Kyle brings three decades of EMC experience in motherboard and server testing and supervision, printer troubleshooting, and remaining current on EMC regulations. Kyle’s extensive experience with commercial and medical EMC standards and methods, together with EMC troubleshooting and design, provides Element customers a trusted resource in EMC testing. Kyle also works with Element customers quoting for wireless testing and certifications.

Register today

Register here or at the link below to ensure your spot. 

Register for webinar: CISPR 32 and 35 - What Changed and When to Re-Test 

April 30, 2020 at 9:00 am PST

Cta_Small_1600x480

Our team of over 6,700 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.