Element is sponsoring an NDT Roundtable webinar hosted by Aerospace Testing International on February 18, 2021 at 4:00 PM GMT/ 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST.  

About the event 

This webinar will cover the challenges engineers and technicians involved in NDT face as manufacturing advances and composite materials continue to evolve. Our speakers from various NDT backgrounds will discuss the latest NDT technologies and tools, such as x-ray and CT digital imaging, AI, machine learning, and robotics.

Aerospace Testing International has gathered a panel of experts from across the sector that will go over:

  • Case studies and real-world examples, sharing problems and solutions
  • Tools and techniques to detect and analyze composites in aircraft structures
  • How we can advance NDT for the benefit of the whole testing community by sharing best management practices 

Join us

Element is the largest independent provider of materials testing, product qualification testing, calibration, and advisory services to the global Aerospace Testing sector. We provide a comprehensive range of destructive and non-destructive testing services for a wide variety of materials, components, products, and systems to all of the Aerospace Primes and their supply chain partners, to help them develop better products, get to market on time, save time and money, and minimize the risk to their business.

Register now

To register for this webinar or to read more about the presenters’ backgrounds and experience in NDT and composites testing, click here or the registration link below. 

 
Webinar

Register Today - Next Generation NDT: Working with Aerospace Composites

February 18, 2021 at 11:00 AM EST

Cta_Small_1600x480

Our team of over 5,000 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.