Join Element’s globally based, international experts who will help you understand how Engineering Critical Assessments are used and their benefits by providing real-life case studies from around the world. 

Why should I attend? 

Engineering Critical Assessment (ECA) is used in numerous ways, including improving welding criteria or ensuring fitness-for-service for new or existing assets. Element has over a decade of experience in meeting a variety of ECA needs for our clients. 

The experts will address the Engineering Critical Assessment within the Energy industry. The webinar will include:

  1. Overview of Engineering Critical Assessment
  2. Maximizing ECA value
  3. Code Compliance
  4. Real-life case studies from around the world 

Who should attend? 

The following groups of people will benefit from attending the webinar:

  • Contractors
  • EPC’s
  • Project Managers
  • Supply Chain personnel
  • Quality personnel
  • Materials / Welding Engineers

Register today 

Register via the link below to secure your spot. 

live webinar

Register for the Engineering Critical Assessment (ECA) within Energy industry webinar

October 12th 2021 at 15:00 SGT / 11:00 UAE / 10:00 AST / 12:30 IST / 8:00 BST

About the presenters

Andy Barron is the Global Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics Specialist within Element; he is an active member of international and British standard committees for fracture and structural integrity. 

 

Dr. Basab Bhattacharya is the technical lead for failure analysis, fracture mechanics, and fatigue testing activities within Element laboratories in the MEAP region. 

 

Dr. Louise Barron is the technical lead for ECA and related services; she is an active member of a British standards committee for fracture. 

Our team of over 6,000 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.