As we all know that one of the major environmental and health concerns in today’s world is air pollution and we have strict regulations for indoor and outdoor air quality monitoring to protect public health and environmental safety. What can we do to adhere to these regulations? How can we monitor these emissions?

Element’s technical expert Mr. Alex Hardie will help you understand these regulations during this webinar.

The webinar will focus on the following:

  • An introduction to Point Source (Stack) Emissions Testing
  • Why do we do this; when do we do this and how do we do this? 
  • A brief about Continuous Emissions Monitoring Systems (CEMS) and Predictive Emissions Monitoring Systems (PEMS) and the requirements for Performance Testing such as Relative Accuracy Test Audit (RATA), Linearity, Cycle time, Calibration Drift, etc. including both US EPA CFR 40 Parts 60 & 75.

Our Presenters

Mr. Alex Hardie is the technical specialist for the Middle East and the Asia Pacific at Element Materials Technology. 

Live webinar 

Register for the Point Source Emission Testing, CEMS/PEMS, & Relative Accuracy Test Audit webinar 

May 25 2022 at 3:00pm SGT / 11:00am UAE / 10am AST / 12.30pm IST / 8:00am BST

Our team of over 6,000 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.