In partnership with Contract Pharma, James Scull, Ph.D., Scientific Director for Element Life Sciences, will present a live webinar offering deeper understanding of extractables and leachables (E&L) evaluations of custom drug delivery devices. Dr. Scull will present a case study that explores the E&L consideration of such custom delivery systems in order to meet regulatory requirements. 

Why should I attend?

Dr. James Scull discusses extractables and leachables testing considerations for customized syringe delivery systems. His presentation will include: 

  • An overview of regulatory requirements for drug delivery systems
  • Situations and types of drug delivery devices requiring custom E&L testing solutions
  • When during the development journey such testing should occur
  • Other factors to consider when determining when the E&L evaluation is necessary

Register today

Register on the link below to secure your spot. 

 
Live Webinar

Register for the E&L Considerations for Customied Syringe Delivery Systems Webinar

April 27 at 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EST | 7:00pm CET

Dr. James Scull, Ph.D., Scientific Director for Element Life Sciences

James R. Scull, Ph.D., Scientific Director, Element Life Sciences, has more than 32 years of pharmaceutical development experience spanning all areas from discovery support through manufacturing. His expertise includes applied analytical chemistry, toxicology, multi-dimensional separation science, extractable & leachable studies, CMC product development, and oligonucleotide analysis.

Cta_Small_1600x480

Our team of over 5,000 Engaged Experts in North America, Europe, The Middle East, Australia, Asia and Africa are ready to help you.